Team summary details

Club / Team Name Playing Night Playing Time Team Captain Team Captain Email Phone Number
Boston RB Friday 7:00pm Ady Proctor ady3367@aol.com 07932 26339
Boston 1 Friday 7:30pm Adam Hildred adam.hildred@gmail.com 07900 13963
Boston 2 Tuesday 7:00pm Pete Andrews bostonsquashandracketball@gmail.com 01205 39475
DL Lincoln A Friday 7:20pm Bret Towler bretontowler10@gmail.com 07771 56930
DL Lincoln B Sunday 5:00pm Daryl Pearce racquets.lincoln@davidlloyd.co.uk 07739 17396
DL Lincoln C Friday 7:20pm Fran Wallis racquets.lincoln@davidlloyd.co.uk 07885 42878
Eastgate RB Thu 7:15pm Richard Ashby rsa21@hotmail.co.uk 07825 98704
Eastgate A Wednesday 7:15pm Mike Brown mikebrown684@outlook.com 07748 86655
Eastgate E Saturday 6:20pm Matt Peach matthewpeach@aol.com 07711 00183
Eastgate F Saturday 4:20pm Kevin Monaghan kevmog13@hotmail.com 07779 49610
Eastgate G Friday 7:15pm Richard Ashby rsa21@hotmail.co.uk 07825 98704
Eastgate H Tuesday 7:00pm Matthew Neesham mattneesham@icloud.com 07984 42608
Gainsborough Thu 7:00pm Nigel List   07515 476060
Grantham RB Thu 7:00pm Bryn Vivian bryn@granthamsquash.co.uk 07432 48904
Grantham Tuesday 7:00pm MARK OAKES oakma681@aol.com 07752 94580
Horncastle A Wednesday 7:15pm Michael Poole mjpoole0@hotmailco.uk 07737 02246
Horncastle B Wednesday 7:15pm Marcus Walmsley marcusdw1985@hotmail.co.uk 07717 76963
Horncastle C Friday 7:15pm Kim Bark kim_b907@hotmail.com 07527 57483
Lindum A Friday 7:20pm Jed Wilton jed.wilton@hotmail.co.uk 07531 97639
Lindum B Tuesday 7:20pm Gary Luff garyluff@icloud.com 07795 88763
Lindum D Friday 7:20pm Bill Morran billmorran.home@btinternet.com 07764 31258
Meg RB Thu 7:20pm Neil Reynolds neil@xlarchitects.co.uk 01522 93006
Meg B Friday 7:20pm James Karran jameskarran@live.co.uk 07716 38131
Meg C Tuesday 7:20pm PHIL BOWLER bowlerphilip76@gmail.com 07415 08309
Meg D Sunday 6:00pm Neil Reynolds neil@xlarchitects.co.uk 07788 21776
Meg E Tuesday 7:20pm Paul Turner paulturner713@gmail.com 07939 89103
Meg F Sunday 4:00pm Garrie Darling garrie5656@btinternet.com 07963 00241
RAF Cranwell Tuesday 7:00pm David Jacobs dav1djacob5@hotmail.com 07505 19348
Ruston A Friday 7:00pm Steve Bell steve.c.bell@hotmail.co.uk 07977 99983
Ruston B Friday 7:00pm John Batey johnbatey@hotmail.co.uk 07813 99376
Ruston C Wednesday 7:00pm Cathy kennedy cathyken@ymail.com 07940 01021
Spalding Thu 7:00pm James Bowser cjhbowser@gmail.com 07720 39700